Fort Worth Member Center
4900 SE Loop 820
Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone: (817) 572-1082
Metro: (972) 291-7514
Fax: (817) 572-7736

Arlington Member Center
2918 W. Park Row Dr.
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 572-1082
Metro: (972) 291-7514
Fax: (817) 549-6728

Keller Member Center
9500 Ray White Rd.
Suite 222
Keller, TX 76244
Phone: (817) 572-1082
Metro: (972) 291-7514
Fax: (817) 585-5810

UEA AssociatePositionEmail
Steven PooleExecutive Directorspoole@ueatexas.com
Chelsea BaldwinDeputy Executive Directorchelsea@ueatexas.com
Patrick TrotterOperations Directorpatrick@ueatexas.com
LyWanda ScrogginsSenior Directorscroggins@ueatexas.com
Cheryl RauscherSenior Attorney at Lawcheryl@ueatexas.com
Lanre FamojuroAttorney at Lawlaf@ueatexas.com
Mike VorsinoAttorney at Lawmike@ueatexas.com
Linda PattersonRegional Managerlpatterson@ueatexas.com
Larry WestRegional Managerwest@ueatexas.com
Kathe LunsfordRegional Managerlunsford@ueatexas.com
Tamara SanfordRegional Managersanford@ueatexas.com
Pia FosterRegional Managerfoster@ueatexas.com
Geoffry HarrisRegional Managerharris@ueatexas.com
Don MathisDirector of ESP and Auxiliary Staffmathis@ueatexas.com
Vallie HarrisAsst. Director of ESP and Auxiliary Staffvallie@ueatexas.com
Carol OldhamMembership Specialistmembers@ueatexas.com
Debi ShawenMembership Specialistdebi@ueatexas.com
Dora CastorMembership Specialistdora@ueatexas.com
Dick PowellUEA Retirement Specialistdpowell@ueatexas.com